Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Ada Morales
Office:   (718) 651-7888
Email:   amorales@maspethfederal.com
NMLS #: 641255
Rita Garofalo
Office:   (718) 651-7888
Email:   rgarofalo@maspethfederal.com
NMLS #: 641252
Vicky Kulma
Office:   (718) 651-7888
Email:   vkulma@maspethfederal.com
NMLS #: 641258
Diana Ally
Office:   (718) 651-7888
Email:   dally@maspethfederal.coom
NMLS #: 641257
Nicholas Herrera
Office:   (718) 651-7888
Email:   nherrera@maspethfederal.com
NMLS #: 1209049
Stefenie Kenny
Office:   (718) 651-7888
Email:   skenny@maspethfederal.com
NMLS #: 641261
Marita Neyra
Email:   mneyra@maspethfederal.com
NMLS #: 1468294
William Wong
Office:   (718) 651-7888
Email:   wwong@maspethfederal.com
NMLS #: 1209056
Melissa Kwasnik
Email:   mkwasnik@maspethfederal.com
NMLS #: 641262
Maspeth Federal Savings & Loan
56-05 69th Street, Maspeth, NY  11378
Office:  (718) 651-7888
applications@maspethfederal.com
Copyright © 2018 Maspeth Federal Savings & Loan
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement